Distributors


Slipstop Sydney
Contact
Jose Rodriguez - General Manager
Email
jose@slipstop.com.au
Mobile
+61-430-654986
Office
02 9668-8047
Address
Unit 5/5 Clerke Pl Kurnell NSW 2231
Slipstop Sydney
Contact
Mateo Giraldo - Project Manager
Email
mateo@slipstop.com.au
Mobile
+61-416-783710
Office
02 9668-8047
Address
Unit 5/5 Clerke Pl Kurnell NSW 2231
Slipstop Sydney
Contact
Steve Stojcevski
Email
steve@slipstop.com.au
Mobile
+61-418-400203
Office
02 9668-8047
Address
Unit 5/5 Clerke Pl Kurnell NSW 2231
Slipstop Canberra
Contact
Anthony Catanzariti
Email
sales@slipstopcanberra.com.au
Mobile
+61-401-038568
Office
6297-7304
Address
8 Spongolite St, Beard ACT 2620
Slipstop Melbourne
Contact
Ami Chalfon
Email
sales@slipstopmelbourne.com.au
Mobile
+61-419-105698
Office
+61 3 8820 5000
Address
3 Barlow Ave Cheltenham VIC 3192
Slipstop Perth
Contact
Andy Marchant
Email
Andy@slipstopperth.com.au
Mobile
+61-430-578414
Address
11 Ruse St, Osborne Park WA 6017
Slipstop South Coast
Contact
Dean Gavriloski
Email
sales@slipstopsouthcoast.com.au
Mobile
+61-414-970016
Office
02 4297-0033
Address
75 Goolagong Circuit, Mount Warrigal NSW 2528
Slipstop Gold Coast
Contact
David Townley
Email
david@stoneseal.com.au
Mobile
+61-407-968178
Office
07 5596-5542
Address
Unit 8/17 Indy Court, Cararra Qld 4211
Slipstop Brisbane
Contact
Richard Pollard
Email
richard@stoneseal.com.au
Mobile
+61-418-760985
Office
07 5596-5542
Address
Unit 8/17 Indy Court, Cararra Qld 4211
Slipstop Adelaide
Contact
Eric Priebe
Email
sales@slipstopadelaide.com.au
Mobile
+61-412-523742
Office
1300-302-101
Address
16 Edinburgh Ave, Stonyfell SA 5066
Slipstop Tasmania
Contact
Adam Chasemore
Email
sales@slipstoptasmania.com.au
Mobile
+61-437-124273
Address
PO Box 605, Rosny Park TAS 7018
Slipstop Northern Territory
Contact
Ian Abbott
Email
sales@slipstopnt.com.au
Mobile
+61-457-322972
Address
Unit 5/14 Makagon Rd, Berrimah NT 0828

Head Office

Slipstop Australia Pty Ltd
Address
Unit 5 / 5 Clerke Place Kurnell NSW 2229
ABN
46 093 754 691
Phone
(02) 9668 8389
Fax
(02) 9668 8206
Email
sales@slipstop.com.au

International

Slipstop International S.A
Address
P.O. Box 44, L-8201 Mamer LUXEMBOURG
Website
www.slipstop.com
Phone
+352 31 96 14
Fax
+351 31 81 96
Email
slipstop@slipstop.com